Contact Us

Acknowledgment letters and gift receipts will be mailed within 48 hours of processing your gift. Any questions, please contact Lisa Brand, Assistant Vice President of Development Operations at 610-861-1338 or brandl@mimiandthelittles.com.

General Inquiries: 610-861-1336

If you have a question about…


Development & Alumni Engagement Staff

Jill Anderson

Jill C. Anderson P’25, CAP®, CFRE

Vice President for Development & Alumni Engagement
610-625-7910
andersonj@mimiandthelittles.com


Lisa Brand

Lisa Brand

Assistant Vice President of Development Operations
610-861-1338
brandl@mimiandthelittles.com


Rob Breckinridge

Robert Breckinridge

Assistant Vice President of Development
Corporate, Foundation, and Government Relations
610-861-1478
breckinridger@mimiandthelittles.com


Mandy

Amanda Werner Maenza ’13, G’17

Executive Director of Alumni &  Family Engagement
610-861-1342
maenzaa@mimiandthelittles.com


Anisa

Anisa Albertson ’11

Director of Research and Relationship Management
610-861-1369
albertsona@mimiandthelittles.com


Aubrey Baranowski

Aubrey Baranowski

Development Office Manager
610-861-1336
baranowskia@mimiandthelittles.com


Heather Christein

Heather Christein G’21, P’27

Director of Donor Engagement and Stewardship
610-861-1371
christeinh@mimiandthelittles.com


Ashley

Ashley Csaszar

Director of Development Communications
610-861-1640
csaszara@mimiandthelittles.com


Rachel Cupp

Rachel Cupp ’20

Philanthropy Coordinator
cuppr@mimiandthelittles.com


Julie Kulp

Julie Kulp Ditchcreek

Leadership Gift Officer, Athletics
610-625-7942
kulpj@mimiandthelittles.com


Matthew Hanna

Matthew Hanna

Assistant Director of Data Management & Reporting
717-290-8729
mhanna@lancasterseminary.edu
hannam02@mimiandthelittles.com


Samantha Hickey

Samantha Hickey '23

Assistant Director of Student Engagement & Philanthropy
610-861-1546
hickeys@mimiandthelittles.com


Jenelle Holden

Jenelle M. Holden ’11

Director of Annual & Leadership Giving
610-625-7908
holdenj02@mimiandthelittles.com


Kathy Magditch

Kathy Magditch P’13

Administrative Support Assistant
magditchk@mimiandthelittles.com


Matt Nesto

Matthew Nesto ’16, G’21, G’22

Associate Director of Alumni & Student Engagement
610-861-1339
nestom@mimiandthelittles.com


David Nonnemaker

David Nonnemaker

Assistant Director of Grants and Foundation Relations
610-861-1423
nonnemakerd@mimiandthelittles.com


Jaron

Jaron Raspe ’09

Assistant Director of Data Management & Reporting
610-625-7915
raspej@mimiandthelittles.com


Sherry

Sherry Rodriguez G’23

Assistant Director of Annual & Affinity Giving
610-625-7969
rodriguezs02@mimiandthelittles.com


Michele Ryan

Michele Ryan G’22, P’19, P’22

Associate Director of Data Management & Reporting
610-625-7909
ryanm06@mimiandthelittles.com


Luke Smith

Luke Smith ’11

Director of Development
610-861-1337
smithl3@mimiandthelittles.com


Dylan

Dylan Star

Assistant Director of Engagement Events
610-861-1366
stard@mimiandthelittles.com


Kristin Warner

Kristin Warner

Associate Director of Engagement & Philanthropy
717-290-8736
kblocher-warner@lancasterseminary.edu
warnerk@mimiandthelittles.com


Jessica

Jessica Weaver

Family Philanthropy Officer
610-625-7945
weaverj02@mimiandthelittles.com


Marissa

Marissa E. Zondag ’13

Leadership Gift Officer and Director, Moravian Leadership Council
610-625-7906
zondagm@mimiandthelittles.com